Our Staff

Principal

Mr Justin Tuohy

admin@stdenis.wa.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Ms Cordelia Nicholas

Cordelia.Nicholas@cewa.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Mr Eugene Potito

Eugenio.Potito@cewa.edu.au

Administration

Admin Officer

Mrs Hazel Lostrom

admin@stdenis.wa.edu.au

Admin Officer

Mrs Lea Williams

admin@stdenis.wa.edu.au

Admin Officer (Finance)

Mrs Laura Wheeler

accounts@stdenis.wa.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Pre-Kindergarden

Mrs Lucy Anderson

Lucy.Anderson@cewa.edu.au

Kindergarten

Mrs Nelly Maiden

Nelly.Maiden@cewa.edu.au

Pre-Primary

Miss Caroline Hellemans

Caroline.Hellemans@cewa.edu.au

Year 1

Miss Katharine Mckenzie

Katharine.Mckenzie@cewa.edu.au

Year 2

Ms Libby Lanigan

Libby.Lanigan@cewa.edu.au

Year 3

Miss Ciara Murphy

Ciara.Murphy@cewa.edu.au

Year 4

Mrs Leone McNamara

Leone.McNamara@cewa.edu.au

Year 4

Mr Eugene Potito

Eugenio.Potito@cewa.edu.au

Year 5

Mrs Cordelia Nicholas

Cordelia.Nicholas@cewa.edu.au

Year 5

Mrs Lucy Anderson

Lucy.Anderson@cewa.edu.au

Year 6

Mr Gerard Franchina

Gerard.Franchina@cewa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Science

Mrs Natalie Bullen

Natalie.Bullen@cewa.edu.au

The Arts (Dance & Drama)

Mrs Sarah Hamilton

Sarah.Hamilton@cewa.edu.au

Phys Ed

Mrs Leone McNamara

Leone.McNamara@cewa.edu.au

Italian

Mrs Maria Famiano

Maria.Famiano@cewa.edu.au

The Arts (Music)

Mrs Deanna Saraceni

Deanna.Saracini@cewa.edu.au

Learning Support

Mrs Belinda Quartermaine

Email: Belinda.Quartermaine@cewa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Pre-Kindy | Year 4 & 5

Mrs Salina Lucchese

Kindy

Mrs Lisa Ciffolli

Kindy | PP | Year 1 & 2

Mrs Colette Dillon

Kindy | Support

Mrs Grace Allen

Pre-Primary

Mrs Dobrina Ferialdi

PP | Year 4 & 5 | Library

Miss Rachel Bell

Pre-Primary | Year 3

Miss Hannah Desmond

Year 1, 2, 3

Mrs Michelle Romani

Support | Year 1 & 2

Mrs Neri Griffiths